Leesburg Teen Blog
Feed your brain

City Of Ember Widget

City of Ember Movie Trailer

City Of Ember Trailer

2 Responses to “City Of Ember Widget”

  1. I can’t wait to see Bill Murray in this! I think he’s gonna be great. You can tell from the picture that he’s bringing a lot to it.

    My name is Amber and I am an official ambassador for City of Ember. I have access to first-look pics of the movie not seen in the trailer (located on MySpace), and i’d love you to take a peak at them! I could also really use your help in spreading the word about COE and get lots of buzz going!

    Don’t forget to check out the widget we have too. It’s pretty interactive and shows you where all the other City of Ember fans are around the world!

    Again, I hope I’m not over-stepping and bounds by posting on your blog.

    Best,
    Amber Baynor
    Official COE Ambassador
    amber.cityofember.ambassador@gmail.com

    Links
    Official Site: http://www.cityofember.com/
    MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/cityofemberambassador
    Widget: http://www.cityofember.com/widget.html

  2. We tried to install the widget but the picture wouldn’t load. It just had a link so we replaced it with this picture. It was my favorite clip for the same reasons you stated, Bill Murray is awesome.


Leave a Reply

